

Office	Candidates	
President / 1 <sup>st</sup> At-Large Director	Lola McDowell (unopposed)	
Vice President	Malia Huddle (unopposed)	
Secretary/Treasurer	Kathy Davis (unopposed)	
2 <sup>nd</sup> At-Large Director	Dot Walton (unopposed)	
1 <sup>st</sup> Congressional District Representative	Meg Gruber Wyllona Harris	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Congressional District Representative	Sid Neighbours Tuwanna (T.E.) Okafor	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Congressional District Representative	Ruby Grandison Angela Peterson	
4 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District Representative	Stella Little Johnson (unopposed)	
5 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District Representative	Barbara Wilson (unopposed)	
9 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District Representative	R. Edward Fifer (unopposed)	
11 <sup>th</sup> Congressional District Representative	Allison Batty (unopposed)	
Delegates (3) to the NEA Representative Assemblies (2024 and 2025)	Allison BattyCheryl KnightConnie CoatesMegan LinkRena DavisVashti MallorySamuel L. Eure, Jr.Sid NeighboursR. Edward FiferTuwanna (T.E.) OkaforRuby GrandisonAngela PetersonMeg GruberDot WaltonMalia HuddleBarbara WilsonAnn JohnsonKristen Young	

Delegates (15) to the VEA Delegate Assemblies (2024 and 2025)	Allison Batty Ralph Booher, Jr. Connie Coates Freda Lewis Curtis Rena Davis Samuel L. Eure, Jr. R. Edward Fifer Elizabeth Goodson Ruby Grandison Meg Gruber Malia Huddle Ann Johnson	Stella Little Johnson Cheryl Knight Vashti Mallory Sid Neighbours Tuwanna (T.E.) Okafor Angela Peterson Dennis Pfennig Cathy M. Smith Dot Walton Barbara Wilson Kristen Young
---	---	---

Online ballot will be open from noon on Wednesday, January 24<sup>th</sup> through noon on Friday, January 26<sup>th</sup>. Paper ballots must be postmarked or hand-delivered to VEA headquarters by Tuesday, January 23<sup>rd</sup>.