

The VEA-Retired Elections Committee met on January 29, 2024, to certify election results. Electronic voting was conducted January 24 to 26, 2024. The results are as follows:

<u>VEA-Retired Officers</u> — elected to two-year terms, beginning August 1, 2024:

Lola McDowell	VEA-Retired President
Malia Huddle	VEA-Retired Vice President
Kathy Davis	VEA-Retired Secretary/Treasurer
Dot Walton	VEA-Retired 2 nd Member-at-Large on VEA BOD

<u>VEA-Retired Council Congressional District Representatives</u> — elected to two-year terms, beginning August 1, 2024:

Meg Gruber	1 st Congressional District
Sid Neighbours	2 nd Congressional District
Angela Peterson	3 rd Congressional District
Stella Little Johnson	4 th Congressional District
Barbara Wilson	5 th Congressional District
Eddie Fifer	9 th Congressional District
Allison Batty	11 th Congressional District

<u>Delegates to NEA Representative Assemblies</u> — elected to serve two-year terms, attending the 2024 and 2025 conventions:

Delegates	Alternates
Eddie Fifer	1 st : Barbara Wilson
Meg Gruber	2 nd : Sam Eure
Vashti Mallory	3 rd : Sid Neighbours

<u>Delegates to VEA Delegate Assemblies</u> — elected to serve two-year terms, attending the 2024 and 2025 conventions:

Delegates	Alternates
Allison Batty	1 st : Ruby Grandison
Ralph Booher	2 nd : Ann Johnson
Connie Coates	3 rd : Rena Davis
Sam Eure	4 th : Stella Little Johnson
Eddie Fifer	5 th : T.E. Okafor
Elizabeth Goodson	
Meg Gruber	
Malia Huddle	
Cheryl Knight	
Vashti Mallory	
Sid Neighbours	
Angela Peterson	
Dennis Pfennig	
Cathy Smith	
Barbara Wilson	