Skip to Content

VEA Events Calendar


2015


VEA Regional Pre-retirement meetings
March 12 - April 10, 2015

Thursday, March 12 − Fairfax**
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
FEA Building
3917 Old Lee Hwy., Fairfax

Wednesday, March 18 — Richmond
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Holiday Inn Express
201 E. Cary St., Richmond

Thursday, March 19 — Chesapeake
4:30 -- 6:30 pm
Chesapeake Public School Admin. Bldg.
312 Cedar Rd., Chesapeake

Wednesday, March 25 − Newport News
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Point Plaza Suites
950 J. Clyde Morris Blvd., Newport News

Thursday, April 2 − Virginia Beach
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Va. Beach Education Association
445 Kings Grant Rd., Virginia Beach

Wednesday, April 8 − Winchester
5:00 -- 6:30 pm
Wingate by Wyndham
150 Wingate Dr., Winchester

Thursday, April 9 − Staunton
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Hampton Inn Fishersville
15 Four Square Ln., Fishersville

Monday, April 13 - Emporia
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Country Inn & Suites
107 Sadler Ln., Emporia

Tuesday, April 14 - Loudoun
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Harper Park Middle School
701 Potomac Station Dr., Leesburg

Wednesday, April 15 — Arlington
4:00 -- 5:30 pm
Kenmore Middle School
200 S. Carlin Springs Rd., Arlington

Tuesday, April 21 — Chesterfield
6:15 -- 8:00 pm
Meadowdale Library
4301 Meadowdale Blvd., Richmond

Wednesday, April 29 − Abingdon/Washington Co.
5:30 -- 7:00 pm
Southwest VA Higher Education Ctr., Room 240
Partnership Circle, Abingdon

Thursday, April 30 − Roanoke
4:30 -- 6:00 pm
Jefferson Center, LL Rice Room
541 Luck Ave., Roanoke

**Registration required ONLY for Fairfax meeting. The meeting will be hosted at the FEA office on 3/12/15 from 4:30 - 6 p.m. Please contact that office at 703-352-7300 and make a reservation; or you can email savila@fairfaxea.org.

***************


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ACTION ALERT

Become a Cyberlobbyist

Sign up now!

TAKE ACTION

invis_img
E-mail your members of Congress:

Subscribe

Subscribe to the Works4Me newsletter and never miss a great tip!

Enter your e-mail address:


Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard