Skip to Content

District C

Members belonging to the following local Associations, please contact the number below for assistance:

  • Alleghany Education Association
    Cassandra F. Brookman, Co-President
    Robert J. Umstead, Co-President
  • Botetourt Education Association
    Melissa Amos, President 
  • Covington Education Association 
    Paul Kevin Hanna, President  
  • Craig County Education Association
    Donna Deplazes, President
  • Roanoke County Education Association
    Timothy Summers, President  
  • Roanoke Education Association
    Bettye Bell, President 
  • Salem Education Association
    Call the number below

Commonwealth UniServ Unit
541 Luck Avenue, Suite 205
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-343-2213 or 540-362-3825

Members belonging to the following local Association, please contact the number below for assistance:

  • Franklin County Education Association
    Stephanie Lovelace, President 

Piedmont UniServ Unit
625 Piney Forest Road, Suite 301-C
Danville, VA 24540

We welcome calls from not-yet-members interested in learning about the benefits of joining, too!


Virginia Capital

Keep Kids Safe
Share your comments with House Select Committee on School Safety.


Stay in touch with VEA and your fellow members.

Check out VEA and NEA Member Benefits savings programs.

Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard